Uniform Shop

Opening Times for the Uniform Shop:

Uniforms will be available to purchase each night at training for the first two weeks of junior and senior games according to the dates outlined in the table below:

Day Date Time
Tuesday 4 October 5pm till 7pm (Seniors only)
Thursday 6 October 5pm till 7pm (Seniors only)
Saturday 8 October 12pm till 2pm (Juniors and Seniors)
Sunday 9 October 9.30am till 3pm (Juniors and Seniors)
Monday 10 October 5pm till 7pm (Juniors only)
Tuesday 11 October 5pm till 5.45pm
Wednesday 12 October 5pm till 7pm (Juniors only)
Thursday 13 October 5pm till 5.45pm
Monday 17 October 5pm till 7pm (Juniors only)
Wednesday 19 October 5pm till 7pm (Juniors only)

Please note uniforms will not be available to purchase at Narrabundah.

 

For all uniform enquiries please contact our Uniform Manager

 

Click here to email our Uniform Manager, Lisa, with your enquiry

 

2016-17_Uniforms_Women-Seniors

 

2016-17_merchandise